confessional wednesday 1
2004-03-17 - 12:02 p.m.

I confess that I skip biology class every Tuesday to sleep in.

I confess that I skipped African Studies class today to study more for my test at 4:00.

I confess that I'm starting to get sick of the color pink so I need to cut down on my usage of pink.

I confess that my weaknesses are being lazy and being a procrastinator.

I confess that I can be bitter and hostile toward people but I don't think that you can tell on d-land

I confess that I'm a groupie of Delta and Phi Mu. Well not a groupie, but I hang out with them a lot because they're really cool & they keep good company.

I changed the layout a bit and I may experiment with some colors.

I confess that I haven't been eating properly. I can easily drink 2 iced teas and diet pepsis a day but I would never think about drinking water. I also need to eat more fruits and vegetables and less fattening foods. These dining halls put it on a sista, lol. Happy St. Patrick's Day everyone!

Bonus: A Picture of Me! Enjoy! :)

justified | stripped