computer viruses, the week from hell, food
2004-03-21 - 3:06 p.m.

What's up my peoplez? Is it me or is no one updating anymore? I've been on livejournal more than ever b/c I'm getting mad feedback over there.

Anyhoo, my week from hell will be offically over when I finish my take-home closed notes exam tomorrow at 7. I'm at my other house in VA right now and I forgot the directions for the test at the dorm... grr....

I'm mad that my mom didn't cook anything. I was looking forward to a home cooked meal. The last time I had one was at home in Queens and that was around the 5th. I'm sick of eating fast food. Today we had Chinese for dinner.

So I used a virus scanner to see why these messenger pop-ups keep coming on my mom's computer and 4 worms came up. ewwww!!! I patched those babies right up and now her computer is virus-free.

I really don't have nothing else to say, but I hope that everyone has a nice week and don't forget to hit a sista up! :)

justified | stripped