ramblings 4-29-04
2004-04-29 - 9:32 a.m.

Okay I didn't know that people on d-land were doing this:

I want everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more no less. You may ask me anything (leave your questions on my tagboard, send me a note, or sign the guestbook)

Then go to your journal or weblog, and copy and paste this allowing others (including myself) to ask you anything. Answers will be given in a follow up post

People were grilling me hard on livejournal, lol.

I'm finished with biology, yay!!! All I want to do is get the credit for the class. Science was one of my strong subjects in high school, but in college it has been my weakest. I barely passed the first part and I'm repeating the second part. Hey at least I got an "A-" in the bio lab, lol. This school needs to offer a biology for non-science majors.

I gave an update on my old diary %%lytesk1nqt%%. I didn't think I would go back to it but I did. I'm wondering if I should transfer entries from these diaries back to the old one so my life can be a teeny bit easier.

I'm about to chill and watch "The Nanny" and some DVD's and take a final for my online class, Leadership in Public Organizations. I also need to work on my LSAT practice tests, prepare for my spanish placement exam, work on some scholarship applications & work on my math, writing and grammar books. I'm such a nerd. As Urkel said "I want to go back to school. I lack academic nourishment." (the episode where Eddie & Urkel were caught cheating on a chemistry test) I just love school & I want to stay it forever, lol. Well not forever, till I'm 30 after I double major in communications and sociology, go to law school and intern at a black law firm. I'm aiming for a six figure salary and all of this experience better make me marketable, lol. I'm also thinking about working on APO section staff. Who knows?

Aight hit me up on the tagboard, g-book (preferably) or notes (if I have them turned on, lol) with these questions. Have a wonderful day everyone! =)

justified | stripped