about me
2004-05-04 - 3:04 p.m.

justified | stripped



About Me


Name: Renee


Location: Newport News, VA


Hometown: Queens, NYC (the 718 baby!) :)


Stats: single, sexii and free, makin' my own $$$ :)


Hair Color: Black


Eye Color: Dark Brown


Race: Black with a hint of Irish (white) & Cherokee



Likes:

Staying up late, chillin with my friends, going out to eat, traveling, reading novels, reading political science journals, being a nerd, being cute, cute animals, talking on aim, updating my journal, getting good grades, taking pictures, decorating, fashion, learning, my brothers, Jesus Christ, my family, my heritage, chinese food, italian food, taco bell, being boy crazy, text messages, staying healthy, a good workout, learning about congress, studying law, turning my weaknesses into my strengths, helping others, reading the Bible, typing, getting my hair, nails, and eyebrows did, alpha phi omega, making new friends on livejournal, people who act like themselves, being different, watching the news, getting free stuff, driving, working on layouts




Dislikes:

rejection, humiliation, depression, country music, haters, two-faced people, the show friends, bitter people, nosy people, slow drivers, cold food, bad grades, rainy days, ignorant people, racism, prejudice, seafood, people who have no sense in fashion, people who ask me too many questions, being broke, credit card debt, catastrophes, insects