the cast
2004-02-23 - 2:30 a.m.

The 431 crew
Me, Fifi, Princess... yep that's me... i'm the author of this diary.. a yankee raised in the dirty south.. currently a 3rd year at a college in VA...

diva... my roommate... one of my closest peoplez here at my school...very girly, and afrocentric

angel...my roommate..very petite, very cute, very small, very smart... obsessed with the color blue

goddess...one of my stick girlz... also petite, funny, and real down to earth..

bj..transfer student from fayetteville state... sounds real country.. really annoying�thinks he�s God�s gift to women.. pretty boy

whiz kid (aka bwiz) hangs out with me and diva a lot.. poly sci major... mad funny.. really sweet


My Brothers in Alpha Phi Omega
Wifey Material.. my ace.. very sweet and giving.. her real line (pledge class nickname) name is kinda revealing but I gave her this alias b/c she's married to one of my honorary neo's.. she graduated in May 2003....

dire wolf.. I knew him since my freshman year... speaks his mind.. gets pissed off easily....his line name is clark kent b/c he looks like a super action hero..lol

el presidente my pledge class president..easily pissed off as well.. haven't seen her lately though...

onenitestand her line name is 009 1/2 b/c she is always in a different disguise, lol.. very artsy and creative, made our pledge class paddle look the illest..recently lost her dad on 9/8/03

pinky her line is pinky b/c she is obsessed with the color pink...I haven't seen her since we crossed.. maybe b/c her major was cut and she may have transferred..
autozone his line name is froggie b/c he does lots of kermit impressions, lol...boy can dance his tail off..works at autozone.. when I scratch his head, he acts like a doggy

gadget her line name is gadget b/c she worked at circuit city last year and now she works at best buy, lol.. one of my favorite line brothers...very intelligent as well...

comp sci very annoying and opinionated... he never shut up during pledge meetings.. he always put me down...

quiet storm my dean's biological little brother, sometimes i forgot he was even pledging, lol...really don't know him that well...

pepsi blue her line name is pepsi blue b/c she drank it the whole time she pledged, lol...she's the rebel type...

duckie my tail...very quiet and sensitive.. a really nice and friendly guy... computer geek as well, lol.
tigger one of my littles in APO. He's a history major that is about to graduate. He is very sweet & speaks very proper.
song child My 2nd little in APO. She graduated in Fall 2003 with a degree in English and now she's working on her master's in teaching. She is so adorable. :)

The rest of the people at my school

Rio He was my study partner for geography in Fall 2003. Recently graduated in Fall 2003 with a degree in communications. He is also an aspiring rapper. Really easy to chill with.

Roomie #3 (aka PA roommie). My roommate from Pennsylvania. Real good with interior design. This girl complains about everything & she looks just like Yoanna on America's Next Top Model

Roomie #4 (aka Richmond roomie) Very outgoing, real good with arts and crafts, and has some of the cutest stuffed animals in the world.

"the boy" (also known as genuine or germany) This boy that I have very strong feelings for. Me and him are going places in the future so look out for us. (I'm Bonnie & he's my Clyde, haha)

Arizona: Really intelligent brother... cool, calm, and collected

Hawaii Boy I had a crush on this boy since 1997. (I was 13). We didn't date until 2001 and he took me to my prom. I gave him his first kiss on the cheek ever on our last date. I really wanted to get back with him though, but he moves slow as a turtle when it comes to relationship stuff. :-/


NAACP E-board


NAACP Pres. (aka Miss Congenality)- President of our chapter. Tall, intelligent, strong and afrocentric woman. Also a member of Delta Sigma Theta.

Chocoa (aka Fashion Sense) - First Vice President. Originally from the West Indies. Very intelligent, introverted and sensitive, according to some people.

Gillsy - Second Vice President. From Richmond; tomboyish; outspoken; opinionated and you can always count on her if you need help with something.


The Professors @ My Job in the Government Department


Dr. B.- My favorite professor in the department. I'm currently taking her for Legislative Politics....she recently became a mommy in August... A fellow New Yorker....

Dr. C- Dr. B's husband, lol! I always imitates the way he talks, and he's a Mets fan, which I can't stand. He's the only professor that gives tons of work to us. Plus I'm tired of him calling me "the work-study"... I can't wait to take his class called "The Presidency" in the fall..

Dr. Silly - The funniest professor on earth. He always tells us funny stories in class, grades easy and lets us out early. He had a rough life and he's making life as much fun as possible. I'm still wondering why he commutes from Richmond all the way down to where I'm at each day and why he just doesn't teach at VCU. I took him for state and local govt. last year. Boring subject, funny man.

Prof. Chocolate - Very smooth-sounding professor. Recently turned 30. Obessessed with Prince and the country of France. Currently working on his Ph.D. and I'm taking him for my comparative and international politics class..I gave him this nickname because he has a very smooth chocolate complexion and is cute at times...

Dr. K Very cool professor. Voted "Faculty Member of the Year" by the school two years in a row. Very dedicated professor and really cares about the students. Has very liberal views and hates President Bush's guts. He took me and a group of students over Christmas break to New Hampshire and even let me chill at home in Queens for a little bit over the break. Also is obssessed with Starbucks.

- I'll add the rest later... I'm bored and sleepy...

justified | stripped