new beginnings, spring break, about me....
2004-02-23 - 3:00 a.m.

I need to get off this computer and start doing some work!!!

One week until spring break!! This means that I have to get ready to come home... I have to get my hair and nails did, save up some toll money, pack, meet some friends i haven't seen from high school, & catch up with my family. Hopefully my family will let me go to Manhattan. Long Island can be real tiring.

I really miss my old screenname. I was so used to being called by it and I still may go by it if I tag your board up, but somehow people that I really didn't want to get access to this diary got here somehow, including my co-worker. I didn't want to lock up b/c it's annoying putting in a password all the dag on time. I'm gonna get gold on here once the gold membership expires on my old account.

I love this layout. It fits me... flirtacious and pink, and pretty.... I'm gonna add some more pink graphics up here and I wonder if I could convert some of my old entries onto here that weren't so private.

It took me forever to choose a new screenname. I was trying to come up with names but this stupid site said that they were either too long or taken. I wanted to choose the name TheFinestofNYC but it didn't work. I wanted something related to either New York, APO, or my obessession with the color pink. I know that QB really means Queensbridge but in my case it means Queens borough, and the 718 is my area code. This name is basically a shortened version of my AOL screen name.

Ok a busy day lies ahead of me so let me go to sleep...oh yeah and when you read this please, please let me know that you got this screenname by adding me to your buddy list and/or tagging up my board.. thanks! :)

until later <3

QB

justified | stripped