survey #1
2004-02-27 - 3:51 p.m.

current clothing: black fubu shirt and jeans

current mood: sprung from hanging out with "the boy" a couple minutes ago

current taste: iced tea

current hair: in a ponytail

current annoyance: not being with "the boy"

current smell: i'm smellin' like "the boy" right now since dude was all up on me & I loved every second of it, haha

current thing you ought to be doing: laundry and packing for queens

current jewelry: a necklace that says princess on it

current book: none, it's spring break!

current refreshment: soda

current worry: how i'm gonna manage my refund money

current crush: "the boy" of course <3

current favorite celebrity: Tyra Banks

current longing: being cuddled up with "the boy" right now

current music: "Before You Walk Out of My Life" by Monica

current wish: to have my six-pack again

current lyric in your head: "Encore, do you want more?"

current makeup (if you're a girl!): Fashion Fair of course!

current undergarments: stuff from v-secret

current regret: n/a

current desktop picture: the picture from this layout

current plans for tonight/weekend: gospel explosion tonight/ packing to go home

current disappointment: my test score from history (a C+)

current amusement: "the boy"'s friend taking forever to go to the bathroom in Walgreens

current IM/person you're talking to: gillsy

current love: "the boy"

current obsession: my GPA

current avoidance: my African Studies teacher

current thing or things on your wall: poster of Derek Jeter, Disney Princess poster and calendar, pictures of me and my family through the years

current favorite books: my Women of Color study Bible and "The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren

current favorite movie: Brown Sugar, and the Legally Blonde series

justified | stripped