email results #1
2004-02-29 - 12:10 a.m.

Ok, like I got this e-mail and it is one of those e-mails where you have to follow the directions very carefully and my results were very creepy (it related to my life soooo much). If you want me to forward that email to you, let me know... now on with the results...

It said that person that I truly love is: "the boy"

Hawaii Boy is the one that I like but I can't work without...

The person that I care about the most is my mom...

The one who knows me well is aunt #2 (I always wanted to be like her when I was younger)

Aunt #1 is my "lucky star"... even though I don't believe in luck, she always encourages me and always has something positive to speak into my life..

The song that I dedicated to "the boy" was "Secret Love" by Kelly Price.

The song that I dedicated to Hawaii Boy was "I'm Still in Love With You" by Sean Paul and Sasha...

The song "Baby" by Ashanti is tells me the most about my mind. (maybe because I always want to be with my baby, lol)

The song "Waiting" by Ramiyah tells you how I feel about life. (I'm waiting to graduate from college, I'm waiting for my future husband, I'm waiting for my new car, I'm waiting for my new home, and I'm waiting for a new doggy.)

That's all for now. I thought that this was really accurate. Let me know if you want to take the test...

justified | stripped