it's me again...
2004-02-23 - 12:08 p.m.

Yep I'm back . . . and I'm still feeling weird from all of this d-land drama. Next time I just need to be more careful of what diary rings I join. That�s how my co-worker found me out. I guess that this is my fault in a way, but I doubt that she'll say anything. She's quiet as a mouse. I was on the "Virginia" diary ring. The main reason I had to move was because I felt like that I was censoring myself just so that people at this school won't be saying anything & I also remember that one of my other friends caught me working on a layout in this room and I saw that her IP address kept popping up in my statistics. I didn't really want them to know about Arizona (I'll call him AZ in here) and they already knew about me and "the boy", and they already knew Hawaii Boy.

I have to get used to this name; maybe that's why I feel so weird . . . I was like screw it I'm just going to make up a name since d-land wanted to give me a hard time. I'm really mad at the fact that you can't put underscores in your username anymore either. Another name that I was seriously considering was "_theprincess.� Princess has been my nickname since 1984 & that's the name I also go by at C.N.U.

I just got paid and I feel like I'm broke again. When is this stupid school going to give me my refund? If my refund check comes while I'm back home, I'm going to be heated. I still have to pay off this credit card debt that I accumulated when I paid for my textbooks, my cell phone bill (and I wish my mom would take me to the Sprint Store so that I can turn this phone that I never use off), and my nails. I forgot to mention that I trimmed my nails down to about half the length that they used to be. (I can't find my ruler so I can't give an accurate estimate). That's probably another reason that I feel weird. My babies (nails) are gone.

I can't wait until this week is over. I'm so sick of reading 60 pgs. of books every week for six classes. Don't these professors realize that we have LIVES outside of the classroom? Sheesh. College is no joke. Paying $573 per class. I'm going to get my money's worth . . . shoot . . . I better get a "B" or higher in each of these classes. I wanna keep this 3.0 that I got last semester.

If I forgot to add anyone to my buddy list that I had at my old screen name, let me know. Forgive my mind because my heart did no wrong.

And with that I'm out. <3

justified | stripped