my 1st friday five, "boy" updates
2004-03-12 - 11:41 p.m.

My first Friday five.. yay! :)

1. What was the last song you heard?

Goddess singing "Can't Get Enough of Your Love" because she thinks that me and AZ are getting really close. Me and him were talking from 6 to about 11 tonight about politics, movies, sports, music, you name it.

2. What were the last two movies you saw?

Passion of the Christ and Barbershop 2

3. What were the last three things you purchased?

APO paraphenalia, a Wild Cherry Pepsi, and a little stuffed animal dog for my grandlittle in APO.

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend?

Ask AZ out, finish my history paper, finish my online homework, clean my room and the bathroom.

5. Who are the last five people you talked to?

AZ, Air Force Girl, Goddess, Becca, Diva

Ok, like yall must have actually prayed for me, cuz my prayer was answered in less than 24 hours, lol. I was in the computer lab and he came back from the gym. He was wearing my favorite Nautica shirt and some warm-up pants. But he was looking real healthy, he wasn't being depressed, his muscles are starting to grow again and I'm just excited. He's smiling, he's optimistic about his future, and he's looking gorgeous.

Okay, holla back! :)

justified | stripped