another survey (50 Questions)
2004-04-09 - 8:51 a.m.

anyhoo...

Everyone else is doing it so I'm doing this too! 50 Questions...

1. Your name spelled backwards.

eeneR

2. Where were your parents born?

mom was born in queens (st. albans); dad born in brooklyn

3. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?

probably anti-virus software

4. What's your favorite restaurant?

This local restaurant called the boulevard.

5. Last time you swam in a pool?

Last summer in Myrtle Beach.

6. Have you ever been in a school play?

Nope.

7. How many kids do you want?

Three would be nice. I'd be happy with one.

8. Type of music you dislike most?

Country. This school keeps pairing me up with rednecks 2 room with...grr...

9. Are you registered to vote?

I'm a poly sci. major aspiring to be a U.S. Senator; of course

10. Do you have cable?

cable is included in our room and board but when i go to my mom's house she doesn't but when i go back home to queens my grandma has direct tv so yes and no :-p

11. Have you ever ridden on a moped?

Nope but i'd like to.

12. Ever prank call anybody?

yeah and its fun hehe

13. Ever get a parking ticket?

yeah for parking one spot over; this school is money-hungry i swear

14. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?

Nope. that's for crazy white folks

15. Furthest place you ever traveled?

new hampshire from va (14 hour drive) and from queens to florida (24 hr. drive)

16. Do you have a garden?

Nope my mom has an apt.

17. What's your favorite comic strip?

Boondocks. (btw i miss that picture krypt had on her last layout, haha)

18. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem?

i think so.

19. Bath or Shower, morning or night?

Shower in the morning

20. Best movie you've seen in the past month?

legally blonde: combines my 3 favorite things: pink, cute doggies, and politics

21. Favorite pizza topping?

ham, extra cheese

22. Chips or popcorn?

cheese popcorn, yum! :)

23. What color lipstick do you usually wear?

wet diamonds by maybelline in rhinestone pink

24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells?

woof?

25. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?

naw; too girly for me

26. Orange Juice or apple?

orange; i love me some sunny d

27. Who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine?

My Mommy. We went to the boulevard on sunday after church

28. Favorite type chocolate bar?

Hershey's; sometimes it's too sweet for me to take

29. When was the last time you voted at the polls?

I have yet to exercise my right to vote.

(due to a lack of transportation to the polls & that pisses me off)

30. Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?

dunno

31. Have you ever won a trophy?

nope

32. Are you a good cook?

yep; "the boy" is suppossed to come over and try my cooking soon, hehe

33. Do you know how to pump your own gas?

yep; my mom made me pump hers while i had my permit

34. Ever order an article from an infomercial?

nope; they all scams to me

35. Sprite or 7-up?

sprite

36. Have you ever had to wear a uniform to work?

yeah when i worked at a wendy's my senior year near busch gardens

37. Last thing you bought at a pharmacy?

medicine......what else?

38. Ever throw up in public?

yucky no

39. Would you prefer being a millionaire or find true love?

Millionaire. Love doesn't last forever.

40. Do you believe in love at first sight?

No.

41. Ever call a 1-900 number?

Nope; cost too much and a rip-off

42. Can exes be friends?

Yeah Hawaii Boy went from being my bf to my bff

43. Who was the last person you visited in a hospital?

don't know

44. Did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby?

nope

45. What message is on your answering machine?

dumb question... i dont feel like typing it out

46. What's your all time favorite Saturday Night Live Character?

The lady that screams out "I'm 50", & the Martha Stewart one & the Nightline one

47. What was the name of your first pet?

Journey a german shepherd

48. What is in your purse?

wallet, vicky secrets mints, keys, comb, foundation

49. Favorite thing to do before bedtime?

talk on the phone

50. What is one thing you are grateful for today?

I am grateful that i'm still breathing today...

justified | stripped